Film Production Award Winners

Here are your Film Production Award Winners & their winning entries!

Film Production- Primary (PreK-2nd Grade) Award Winners

Brianna Gracia                          My Pledge to Cure Blindness      Neil C Twitchell Elementary PTA

Joseph Steven Littlejohn        The Bully & The Ball                     David M Cox PTA

Brooke Spilsbury                      Cassidy’s Big Beginning               Elise L Wolf PTA PTA

Juliet Meurer                             Magic Carpet                                 Gilbert Magnet School PTA

Willow  Meurer                         Adventures with Willow              Gilbert Magnet School PTA

Jackson Jeakins                        Santa’s First Trip                          Jesse Hall Elementary PTA

Film Production- Intermediate (3rd-5nd Grade) Award Winners

Lynsey Fjelsted                              The Climb                                                           Elise L. Wolff PTA

Samuel Christensen                      The Inspiring Story of Nelson Mandela        Neil C Twitchell PTA

Spencer Michael Levering           I Want to Fly                                                       David M. Cox PTA

Annette Silva                                  Playground                                                          Gilbert Magnet School PTA

Celine Brown                                  My Story                                                              Gilbert Magnet School PTA

Valkyrie Holmes                            A Magical Journey Through Music                Mabel Hoggard PTSA

Most Film Produciton Videos can be found here: